

Ballot Style 71 (D74)

OFFICIAL BALLOT CITY/SCHOOL ELECTION SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA TUESDAY, NOVEMBER 7, 2023



INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

		oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: ●. change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one.
	City of Davenport Mayor (Vote For No More Than One)	Davenport Community School District School Board Director
\supset	Ken Croken	(To Fill Vacancy) (Vote For No More Than One)
_ 	Mike Matson	○ W Kent Barnds
\supset	Wike Watson	O W Kent Damus
_	(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)
	City of Davenport Alderman At-Large (Vote For No More Than Two)	Eastern Iowa Community College Board of Directors District IV (Vote For No More Than One) Robert H Gallagher
\supset	Jazmin Newton	
\supset	Kyle Gripp	(Write-in vote, if any)
>	La Canna L Dixon	
>		
\supset	(Write-in vote, if any)	
	(Write-in vote, if any)	
	City of Davenport 7th Ward Alderman (Vote For No More Than One)	
>	Mhisho Lynch	
>	Scott Ryder	
>		
	Davenport Community School District School Board Director (Vote for No More Than Four)	
\supset	Karen Kline-Jerome	
)	Linda Hayes	
)	Daniel Gosa	
)	Andrew Kaufman	
>	Connie King	
)	Kent Paustian	
)		
)	(Write-in vote, if any)	
)	(Write-in vote, if any)	
-)	(Write-in vote, if any)	
_	(Write-in vote, if any)	